2017
Winter Break - December 23 to January 5
(Resume classes Saturday, January 6)


2018
AKJKAQ Winter Seminar - T.B.A. February

Saturday, March 17 - Montreal Tournament
Saturday, March 31 - Passover

Sunday, April 1 - Easter
Saturday & Sunday, April 28-29 - CSL Kyu Exam

Canadian National Tournament - T.B.A. May
Monday, May 21 - Victoria Day

Sunday, June 24 - St-Jean Baptiste

Sunday, July 1 - Canada Day

Summer Break - July 21 to August 3
(Resume classes Saturday, August 4)

Saturday & Sunday, August 25-26 - CSL Kyu Exam

Monday, September 3 - Labour Day
Monday, September 10 - Rosh Hashanah
Tueday & Wednesday, September 18-19 - Yom Kippur

Monday, October 8 - Thanksgiving

LSCDN Competition - T.B.A. November

Saturday & Sunday, December 8-9 - CSL Kyu Exam

Winter Break - December 22 to January 4
(Resume classes Saturday, January 5)




CLASS CANCELLATIONS LIST - Shotokan Karate CSL

                                      Home                                        About                                        Events                                        Contact