2024

Monday, April 22
(Passover)

Monday, May 20
(Victoria Day)

Monday, June 24
(St-Jean Baptiste)

Monday, July 1
(Canada Day)
                                                             

Summer Break
July 19 - August 4
(Classes resume Monday, August 5)
                                                             

Monday, September 2
(Labour Day)

Wednesday, October 2
(Rosh Hashanah)

Saturday, October 12
(Yom Kippur)

Monday, October 14
(Thanksgiving)
                                                             

Winter Break
December 20 - January 5
(Classes resume Monday, January 6, 2025)
                                                             

CLASS CANCELLATIONS LIST - CSL Fitness Kickboxing

                                      Home                                        About                                        Events                                        Contact