2024

February T.B.A.
(AKJKAQ Winter Seminar)

Sunday, March 10
(LSCDN Competition)

Sunday, March 31
(Easter)

Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
(CSL Kyu Exam)

Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 23
(Passover)

Monday, May 20
(Victoria Day)

Sunday, May 19
(Canadian JKA Championship)

Monday, June 24
(St-Jean Baptiste)

Monday, July 1
(Canada Day)
                                                             

Summer Break
July 19 - August 4
(Classes resume Monday, August 5)
                                                             

Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
(CSL Kyu Exam)

Monday, September 2
(Labour Day)

Wednesday, October 2
Thursday, October 3
(Rosh Hashanah)

Saturday, October 12
(Yom Kippur)

Monday, October 14
(Thanksgiving)

Sunday, October 27
(CSL Competition)

November T.B.A.
(LSCDN Competition)

Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
(CSL Kyu Exam)
                                                             

Winter Break
December 20 - January 5
(Classes resume Monday, January 6, 2025)
                                                             

CLASS CANCELLATIONS LIST - Shotokan Karate CSL

                                      Home                                        About                                        Events                                        Contact